Kirsten Dunst


Image
ImageImage

small brunette female 1: “I really like Sophia Coppola’s ‘Marie Antoinette’…..

small brunette female 2: “…. really?…. ME TOO.”

Friendship established. 

Does anyone remember the period where both Coppola’s Marie Antoinette and Kirsten Dunst were just simply disliked? I think people still fall asleep on the regular while watching Marie Antoinette, but people loved to hate Kirsten Dunst for a solid chunk of time.

I have never been one of those people. I’ve adored Kirsten Dunst since “Little Women.” Yes, I was 3 when that came out. Whatever. My love was set in stone after “Bring it On” and then I shouted it from rooftops after “Marie Antoinette.”

Who What Wear did a “Kirsten Dunst’s most stylish movie moments” and it’s definitely worth a look. My favorites are from Marie Antoinette, The Virgin Suicides, and Melancholia.

Now for a collection of my favorite Marie Antoinette photos…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 absolute. perfection.

*all images via google

Leave a Reply

